ASHE Harrisburg


Remembering Our ASHE Harrisburg Member of the Year Winners

Each spring at the Annual Banquet, we recognize the ASHE Harrisburg Section Member of the Year winner, as selected by the Immediate Past President and an ASHE Harrisburg Board vote. Congratulations to each past winner and thank you for your continued support of ASHE.
Special Thanks to ASHE Harrisburg Past President, John V. Rignani, P.E. for the ASHE History Lesson!

ASHE Harrisburg

The Backbone of the Highway Transportation Industry

Scroll to Top